Latest Products https://www.vk-india.co.in Latest Products Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:49:08 +0530 en-us https://www.vk-india.co.in Plumbing and Sanitary https://www.vk-india.co.in/plumbing-and-sanitary.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/plumbing-and-sanitary.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VK India manufactures high quality customized machined components for plumbing and sanitary industry from Brass and Stainless steel. Part's manufacturing process is designed following the APQP methodology and PPAP level III is achieved in mass production after reviewing it with customer WE MAKE FOLLOWING TYPE OF COMPONENTS IN OUR EXISTING CAPABILITIES:  Concealed body for single lever diverter Bottle Trap Waste Couplings Pipe Fittings Valves Faucet Seats Pins Diverter Washer Diverter Button Faucet Cartridge Spindle Body Flush Cock concealed body Brass Hose Menders Extension Nipple CP Escutcheon Waste Coupling Valve Nut Coupelle (cap) Aerator Bush Spout Nut Levers Washers Hose Fittings Electrical Components https://www.vk-india.co.in/electrical-components.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/electrical-components.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Of our total production, around 60% of our components are made for Electrical industry. We process customized as well as standard parts of low to high complexity with a diameter range from 5mm to 200 mm, in medium and high volumes.  Our product category for electrical application includes plug pins, socket pins, Neutral links & earth bars for control panels, cable glands, Current Terminals for wiring connections, Energy Meter parts, Sealing screws for closures, box terminals, pressed parts. All parts are made as per custom drawing and specifications.  For detail catalogue, kindly ask sales@vkindia.co.in  Automotive Components https://www.vk-india.co.in/automotive-components.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/automotive-components.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our CNC Turning & Milling Centre machines as well as conventional SPMs are extensively capable of producing high quality Automotive Parts from high tensile Brass and Steel.  Part's manufacturing process is designed following the APQP methodology and PPAP level Ill is achieved in mass production after reviewing it with customer.  We carry 100% Visual inspection for all automotive components to ensure 100% defect free products. Our high efficient optical inspection machine can do 100% sorting even for minor defects to ensure 0 ppm for required parameters.  Processing Capability: low to high complexity with a diameter of 5mm to 200 mm  For detail catalogue, kindly ask sales@vkindia.co.in  COMMONLY MACHINED AUTOMOTIVE COMPONENTS AT OUR FACILITY:  Speedometer Parts Nut Fuel Solenoid Screw Fuel Solenoid Cap Nut Spline Shaft Spool Shaft Brake System Components Dowel Pins, Stainless Steel Exhaust Components Bushings Valve Retainers Threaded Inserts for engine manifold Exhaust Flanges Nut & Bolt  Special CnC Turned Parts for General Engineering https://www.vk-india.co.in/special-cnc-turned-parts-for-general-engineering.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/special-cnc-turned-parts-for-general-engineering.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 No Engineering industry can do without the Machined components. They are needed from relatively simple design to the most complex one. And machining the parts to the exact specification requires both expertise and proper technology. At VK India, we know how to make the parts in the shortest possible time with precision output so that cost efficiency can be achieved. Our CNC Turning & Milling machines as well as conventional SPMs are extensively capable of producing high quality Machined parts from various metals & metal alloys. For detail catalogue, kindly ask sales@vkindia.co.in COMMONLY MACHINED COMPONENTS AT OUR FACILITY: Brass Threaded Inserts Special Turned Parts Steel Turned Parts Stainless Steel Turned parts CNC Turned Parts Hex Nuts Bolts Terminals Wire Connectors Wire Clamping Glands Special Fasteners Bush Valves Shafts Fasteners https://www.vk-india.co.in/fasteners.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/fasteners.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Socket and Pin https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-electrical-socket-and-pin.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-electrical-socket-and-pin.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Energy Meters; Control panels; distributions boards; MCB switches; Electrical switches, Plug & Sockets; Fans & lighting, Air Conditioner, Electrical Appliances . Neutral Link and Earth Bars https://www.vk-india.co.in/neutral-link-and-earth-bars.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/neutral-link-and-earth-bars.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Energy Meters; Control panels; distributions boards; MCB switches; Electrical switches, Plug & Sockets; Fans & lighting, Air Conditioner, Electrical Appliances . Clamp for Wiring Accessories https://www.vk-india.co.in/clamp-for-wiring-accessories.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/clamp-for-wiring-accessories.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Energy Meters; Control panels; distributions boards; MCB switches; Electrical switches, Plug & Sockets; Fans & lighting, Air Conditioner, Electrical Appliances. Current and Potential Terminal Blocks https://www.vk-india.co.in/current-and-potential-terminal-blocks.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/current-and-potential-terminal-blocks.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Energy Meters; Control panels; distributions boards; MCB switches; Electrical switches, Plug & Sockets; Fans & lighting, Air Conditioner, Electrical Appliances.  Electrical Parts https://www.vk-india.co.in/electrical-parts.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/electrical-parts.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Energy Meters; Control panels; distributions boards; MCB switches; Electrical switches, Plug & Sockets; Fans & lighting, Air Conditioner, Electrical Appliances.  Sheet Metal Pressed Parts https://www.vk-india.co.in/sheet-metal-pressed-parts.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/sheet-metal-pressed-parts.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Energy Meters; Control panels; distributions boards; MCB switches; Electrical switches, Plug & Sockets; Fans & lighting, Air Conditioner, Electrical Appliances.  Special Cable Glands https://www.vk-india.co.in/special-cable-glands.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/special-cable-glands.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Energy Meters; Control panels; distributions boards; MCB switches; Electrical switches, Plug & Sockets; Fans & lighting, Air Conditioner, Electrical Appliances. Brass PPR Inserts https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-ppr-inserts.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-ppr-inserts.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Bathroom & Kitchen plumbing, drainage systems, waste systems, joints and fittings Process Capabilities: PPAP Level III.  Brass Union https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-union.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-union.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Bathroom & Kitchen plumbing, drainage systems, waste systems, joints and fittings Process Capabilities: PPAP Level III.  Brass Water Connector (Flange) https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-water-connector-flange.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-water-connector-flange.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Bathroom & Kitchen plumbing, drainage systems, waste systems, joints and fittings Process Capabilities: PPAP Level III.  Nozzle Tee and Elbow https://www.vk-india.co.in/nozzle-tee-and-elbow.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/nozzle-tee-and-elbow.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Bathroom & Kitchen plumbing, drainage systems, waste systems, joints and fittings Process Capabilities: PPAP Level III.  Tee and Elbow for Connections https://www.vk-india.co.in/tee-and-elbow-for-connections.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/tee-and-elbow-for-connections.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Bathroom & Kitchen plumbing, drainage systems, waste systems, joints and fittings Process Capabilities: PPAP Level III.  Brass Spool Shaft https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-spool-shaft.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-spool-shaft.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Precision Steel Parts https://www.vk-india.co.in/high-precision-steel-parts.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/high-precision-steel-parts.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Oil and Gas Parts https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-oil-and-gas-parts.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-oil-and-gas-parts.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Forged Steel Stud and Screws https://www.vk-india.co.in/cold-forged-steel-stud-and-screws.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/cold-forged-steel-stud-and-screws.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nut Bolts https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-nut-bolts.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-nut-bolts.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Thread Stud Knurled https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-thread-stud-knurled.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-thread-stud-knurled.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Precision Machined Parts https://www.vk-india.co.in/high-precision-machined-parts.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/high-precision-machined-parts.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CNC High Precision Steel Parts https://www.vk-india.co.in/cnc-high-precision-steel-parts.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/cnc-high-precision-steel-parts.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Copper Parts https://www.vk-india.co.in/cnc-copper-parts.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/cnc-copper-parts.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Turned Parts https://www.vk-india.co.in/cnc-turned-parts.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/cnc-turned-parts.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Molding https://www.vk-india.co.in/plastic-molding.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/plastic-molding.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Inserts https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-inserts.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-inserts.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Insert Cross and Straight Knurled https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-insert-cross-and-straight-knurled.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-insert-cross-and-straight-knurled.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Insert with Fine Diamond Knurling https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-insert-with-fine-diamond-knurling.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-insert-with-fine-diamond-knurling.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Insert with Straight Knurling https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-insert-with-straight-knurling.htm https://www.vk-india.co.in/brass-insert-with-straight-knurling.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530